I’m BAAAA-AAACK!

Nearly a year later after adopting our son James, I’m back into writing mode again.  I have to admit that I feel as though I’ve been living in a dream this past year after having waited so long to be a mother!  I think I just needed some time away from the blogging world, but now I’m ready to return.  So here I am world! I don’t know if you’re even still out there, but I will continue to write because it is a passion of mine.  I’ve decided to kick things off by changing the theme for February which will soon be upon us.  Nearly a week and James Benjamin will be a year old!  Can’t wait to celebrate!

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “I’m BAAAA-AAACK!

  1. Glad you’re back in the blogging world! I love reading your blog!

    YAY!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

